May Madness.png

May 20-22, 2022
Forest Lake, MN

4th - 11th Grade Girls
3-game Guarantee

2022 will mark the 4th year of May Madness.  2021 was a great success with over 100 teams from 5 different states. 


Some Clubs in attendance: Omaha Crusaders, MN Fury, MN Stars, BBA Fierce (SD), WI Playmakers, Wis City, MN Rise, Crossfire, UVA Rebels, MN Rise, Taylor Hill Elite, PREP, MN Heat, MN Suns, MN/WI Force, Minot Sparks, MN Rage.

Full Details and registration can be found at 

Questions: Email

View Previous Results